Skip to main content

API wrapper for CapsuleCRM written in Python

Project description

# capsulecrm-python Capsule CRM API wrapper written in python.

## Installing ` pip install git+git://github.com/GearPlug/capsulecrm-python.git `

## Requirements - requests

## Usage ` from capsulecrm.client import Client client = Client('TOKEN') `

Create Tag ` client.create_tag('ENTITY, NAME, DESCRIPTION, DATATAG') `

List Tags ` client.list_tag('ENTITY, PAGE, PERPAGE') `

Create Person ` client.create_person('EMBED') `

Create Organisation ` client.create_organisation('EMBED') `

List Parties ` client.list_parties('SINCE, PAGE, PERPAGE, EMBED') `

Create Milestone ` client.create_milestone('NAME, DESCRIPTION, PROBABILITY, COMPLETE') `

List Milestone ` client.list_milestone('NAME, DESCRIPTION, PROBABILITY, COMPLETE') `

Create Opportunity ` client.create_oppotunity('EMBED') `

List Opportunities ` client.list_opportunities('EMBED') `

## TODO - show_party - show_multiple_parties - update_party - delete_party - list_employees - list_deleted_parties - search_parties - list_opportunities_by_party - show_opportunity - show_multiple_opportunities - update_opportunity - delete_opportunity - list_deleted_opportunities - search_opportunities - list_additional_parties - add_additional_party - remove_additional_party - delete tag - show_tag - update_tag - delete_milestone - show_milestone - update_milestone

Project details


Download files

Download the file for your platform. If you're not sure which to choose, learn more about installing packages.

Filename, size & hash SHA256 hash help File type Python version Upload date
capsulecrm-python-0.1.3.tar.gz (3.9 kB) Copy SHA256 hash SHA256 Source None

Supported by

Elastic Elastic Search Pingdom Pingdom Monitoring Google Google BigQuery Sentry Sentry Error logging AWS AWS Cloud computing DataDog DataDog Monitoring Fastly Fastly CDN SignalFx SignalFx Supporter DigiCert DigiCert EV certificate StatusPage StatusPage Status page