Skip to main content

API wrapper for CapsuleCRM written in Python

Project description

# capsulecrm-python Capsule CRM API wrapper written in python.

## Installing ` pip install git+git://github.com/GearPlug/capsulecrm-python.git `

## Requirements - requests

## Usage ` from capsulecrm.client import Client client = Client('TOKEN') `

Create Tag ` client.create_tag('ENTITY, NAME, DESCRIPTION, DATATAG') `

List Tags ` client.list_tag('ENTITY, PAGE, PERPAGE') `

Create Person ` client.create_person('EMBED') `

Create Organisation ` client.create_organisation('EMBED') `

List Parties ` client.list_parties('SINCE, PAGE, PERPAGE, EMBED') `

Create Milestone ` client.create_milestone('NAME, DESCRIPTION, PROBABILITY, COMPLETE') `

List Milestone ` client.list_milestone('NAME, DESCRIPTION, PROBABILITY, COMPLETE') `

Create Opportunity ` client.create_oppotunity('EMBED') `

List Opportunities ` client.list_opportunities('EMBED') `

## TODO - show_party - show_multiple_parties - update_party - delete_party - list_employees - list_deleted_parties - search_parties - list_opportunities_by_party - show_opportunity - show_multiple_opportunities - update_opportunity - delete_opportunity - list_deleted_opportunities - search_opportunities - list_additional_parties - add_additional_party - remove_additional_party - delete tag - show_tag - update_tag - delete_milestone - show_milestone - update_milestone

Project details


Download files

Download the file for your platform. If you're not sure which to choose, learn more about installing packages.

Files for capsulecrm-python, version 0.1.3
Filename, size File type Python version Upload date Hashes
Filename, size capsulecrm-python-0.1.3.tar.gz (3.9 kB) File type Source Python version None Upload date Hashes View

Supported by

Pingdom Pingdom Monitoring Google Google Object Storage and Download Analytics Sentry Sentry Error logging AWS AWS Cloud computing DataDog DataDog Monitoring Fastly Fastly CDN DigiCert DigiCert EV certificate StatusPage StatusPage Status page