Skip to main content

Case Style Changer - a CLI.

Project description

Case Style Changer

PyPi Python Version GitHub Workflow Status codecov Code Climate License

Case Style Changer is a CLI tool that guesses the case of the input string and converts it to another case.

Installation

Install and update using pip:

pip install case-style-changer

Usage

$ csc [--text TEXT] CASE_NAME

CASE_NAME is the name of the case you want to convert.

Examples

You can use standard input or arguments.

$ echo "case-style-changer" | csc camel
caseStyleChanger
$ csc snake --text "caseStyleChanger"
case_style_changer

Available case style

Case Name CASE_NAME Example
Camel Case camel, camel_case, lower_camel_case, lcc caseStyleChanger
Pascal Case pascal, pascal_case, upper_camel_case, ucc CaseStyleChanger
Snake Case snake, snake_case, lower_snake_case, lsc case_style_changer
Constant Case constant, constant_case, screaming, screaming_snake_case, upper_snake_case, upper_case, usc, ssc CASE_STYLE_CHANGER
Kebab Case kebab, kebab_case, chain, chain_case case-style-changer
Sentence Case sentence, sentence_case Case style changer
Capital Case capital, capital_case,train, train_case Case Style Changer

Change Log

See Change Log.

Licence

MIT: LICENCE

Project details


Download files

Download the file for your platform. If you're not sure which to choose, learn more about installing packages.

Files for case-style-changer, version 0.1.2
Filename, size File type Python version Upload date Hashes
Filename, size case_style_changer-0.1.2-py3-none-any.whl (6.6 kB) File type Wheel Python version py3 Upload date Hashes View hashes
Filename, size case-style-changer-0.1.2.tar.gz (4.3 kB) File type Source Python version None Upload date Hashes View hashes

Supported by

Elastic Elastic Search Pingdom Pingdom Monitoring Google Google BigQuery Sentry Sentry Error logging AWS AWS Cloud computing DataDog DataDog Monitoring Fastly Fastly CDN DigiCert DigiCert EV certificate StatusPage StatusPage Status page