Skip to main content
Join the official Python Developers Survey 2018 and win valuable prizes: Start the survey!

RobotFramework Library for functional testing openMairie Framework based apps

Project description

openmairie.robotframework

RobotFramework Library for functional testing openMairie Framework based apps

Latest PyPI version

Introduction

openmairie.robotframework is a  RobotFramework library who provide keywords to openMairie Framework based projects.

Installation

You just need pip

pip install openmairie.robotframework

Due to the history of this package all the keywords are declared in .robot files. So you need to call the Reload Library in each Suite Setup.

*** Settings ***
Library  openmairie.robotframework.Library

*** Keywords ***
For Suite Setup
    Reload Library  openmairie.robotframework.Library

Changelog

4.8.10006 (2018-05-02)

  • Replace deprecated keywords call by new keywords. [flohcim]
  • Correct tag ‘om_reqmo’. The correct name is ‘module_reqmo’. [flohcim]

4.8.10005 (2018-04-28)

  • Rename field ‘Identifiant’ by ‘id’ in keywords ‘Depuis le contexte de la lettre-type’ and ‘Depuis le contexte de l’état’. [flohcim]
  • Add keywords ‘La page ne doit pas contenir d’erreur’, ‘Depuis le listing’, ‘Depuis la page de login’, ‘Depuis le formulaire d’ajout d’un utilisateur’. [flohcim]
  • More documentation. [flohcim]

4.8.10004 (2018-04-26)

  • Correct problem with keyword ‘Depuis l’assistant “Migration état, sous-état, lettre type”’. [flohcim]

4.8.10003 (2018-04-26)

  • Add keywords ‘Depuis le listing des états’, ‘Depuis le listing des lettres-types’, ‘Depuis le listing des paramètres’, ‘Depuis le listing des utilisateurs’. [flohcim]
  • Add documentation. [flohcim]

4.8.10002 (2018-04-25)

  • Add keyword ‘Depuis le listing des collectivités’. [flohcim]
  • Add documentation. [flohcim]

4.8.10001 (2018-04-18)

  • Remove Warning “Using ‘Get Element Attribute’ without explicit attribute is deprecated.”. [flohcim]

4.7.10001 (2017-11-23)

  • Initial release as a python package. [cerini_j, flohcim, fmichon, jcerini, jymadier, KBurles, mbroquet, nhaye, NHaye, nmeucci, oc1n, softime, stimezouaght, tiazma, vpihour]

Contributors

  • Florent Michon <flohcim@gmail.com> [flohcim][fmichon]
  • Jean-Yves Madier de Champvermeil <> [jymadier]
  • Jérémy Cérini <> [cerini_j][jcerini]
  • Kevin Burles <> [KBurles]
  • Matthias Broquet <mbroquet@atreal.fr> [mbroquet][tiazma]
  • Nicolas Haye <> [nhaye][NHaye]
  • Nicolas Meucci <> [nmeucci][oc1n]
  • Sofien Timezouaght <> [softime][stimezouaght]
  • Virginie Pihour <> [vpihour]

Project details


Download files

Download the file for your platform. If you're not sure which to choose, learn more about installing packages.

Filename, size & hash SHA256 hash help File type Python version Upload date
openmairie.robotframework-4.8.10006.tar.gz (29.8 kB) Copy SHA256 hash SHA256 Source None May 2, 2018

Supported by

Elastic Elastic Search Pingdom Pingdom Monitoring Google Google BigQuery Sentry Sentry Error logging AWS AWS Cloud computing DataDog DataDog Monitoring Fastly Fastly CDN SignalFx SignalFx Supporter DigiCert DigiCert EV certificate StatusPage StatusPage Status page