Skip to main content

Easy Reconcile

Project description

.. image:: https://img.shields.io/badge/licence-AGPL--3-blue.svg
:target: http://www.gnu.org/licenses/agpl-3.0-standalone.html
:alt: License: AGPL-3

==============
Easy Reconcile
==============

This is a shared work between Akretion and Camptocamp
in order to provide:
- reconciliation facilities for big volume of transactions
- setup different profiles of reconciliation by account
- each profile can use many methods of reconciliation
- this module is also a base to create others
reconciliation methods which can plug in the profiles
- a profile a reconciliation can be run manually
or by a cron
- monitoring of reconciliation runs with an history
which keep track of the reconciled Journal items

2 simple reconciliation methods are integrated
in this module, the simple reconciliations works
on 2 lines (1 debit / 1 credit) and do not allow
partial reconcilation, they also match on 1 key,
partner or Journal item name.

You may be interested to install also the
``account_advanced_reconciliation`` module.
This latter add more complex reconciliations,
allows multiple lines and partial.

Usage
=====

Go to 'Invoicing/Periodic Processing/Reconciliation/Easy Automatic Reconcile' to start a
new easy reconcile.

.. image:: https://odoo-community.org/website/image/ir.attachment/5784_f2813bd/datas
:alt: Try me on Runbot
:target: https://runbot.odoo-community.org/runbot/98/8.0


Bug Tracker
===========

Bugs are tracked on `GitHub Issues <https://github.com/OCA/bank-statement-reconcile/issues>`_.
In case of trouble, please check there if your issue has already been reported.
If you spotted it first, help us smashing it by providing a detailed and welcomed feedback
`here <https://github.com/OCA/bank-statement-reconcile/issues/new?body=module:%20account_easy_reconcile%0Aversion:%208.0%0A%0A**Steps%20to%20reproduce**%0A-%20...%0A%0A**Current%20behavior**%0A%0A**Expected%20behavior**>`_.


Credits
=======

Contributors
------------
* Sébastien Beau <sebastien.beau@akretion.com>
* Guewen Baconnier <guewen.baconnier@camptocamp.com>
* Vincent Renaville <vincent.renaville@camptocamp.com>
* Alexandre Fayolle <alexandre.fayolle@camptocamp.com>
* Joël Grand-Guillaume <joel.grandguillaume@camptocamp.com>
* Nicolas Bessis <nicolas.bessi@camptocamp.com>
* Pedro M.Baeza <pedro.baeza@gmail.com>
* Matthieu Dietrich <matthieu.dietrich@camptocamp.com>
* Leonardo Pistone <leonardo.pistone@camptocamp.com>
* Ecino <ecino@compassion.ch>
* Yannick Vaucher <yannick.vaucher@camptocamp.com>
* Rudolf Schnapka <rs@techno-flex.de>
* Florian Dacosta <florian.dacosta@akretion.com>
* Laetitia Gangloff <laetitia.gangloff@acsone.eu>
* Frédéric Clémenti <frederic.clementi@camptocamp.com>
* Damien Crier <damien.crier@camptocamp.com>

Maintainer
----------

.. image:: https://odoo-community.org/logo.png
:alt: Odoo Community Association
:target: https://odoo-community.org

This module is maintained by the OCA.

OCA, or the Odoo Community Association, is a nonprofit organization whose
mission is to support the collaborative development of Odoo features and
promote its widespread use.

To contribute to this module, please visit http://odoo-community.org.


Project details


Release history Release notifications

Download files

Download the file for your platform. If you're not sure which to choose, learn more about installing packages.

Filename, size & hash SHA256 hash help File type Python version Upload date
odoo8_addon_account_easy_reconcile-8.0.1.3.1.99.dev92-py2-none-any.whl (268.3 kB) Copy SHA256 hash SHA256 Wheel py2 Jun 23, 2018

Supported by

Elastic Elastic Search Pingdom Pingdom Monitoring Google Google BigQuery Sentry Sentry Error logging AWS AWS Cloud computing DataDog DataDog Monitoring Fastly Fastly CDN DigiCert DigiCert EV certificate StatusPage StatusPage Status page