Skip to main content

Stock batch picking

Project description

License: AGPL-3

Stock Batch Picking

This module is based on picking_dispatch but reworked for matching Odoo 9 new picking system (with pack operations).

Batch picking allows you to manage several pickings at the same time. After having created a batch with a list of stock picking, you can: * Check availability and reserve quants for all pickings * Mark all pickings as done when delivery is done. * Make partial delivery by filling done quantities in pack operations tab. * Print a report to pick the proper goods at once

static/stock_picking_list.png static/batch_wizard.png static/batch_form.png static/batch_form_operation.png

Bug Tracker

Bugs are tracked on GitHub Issues. In case of trouble, please check there if your issue has already been reported. If you spotted it first, help us smashing it by providing a detailed and welcomed feedback.

Credits

Images

  • Odoo Community Association: Icon.

Contributors

picking_dispatch: * Peter Langenberg <peter.langenberg@bubbles-it.be> * Rudolf Schnapka <rs@techno-flex.de> * Matthieu Dietrich <matthieu.dietrich@camptocamp.com> * Romain Deheele <romain.deheele@camptocamp.com> * Leonardo Pistone <leonardo.pistone@camptocamp.com> * Guewen Baconnier <guewen.baconnier@camptocamp.com> * Yannick Vaucher <yannick.vaucher@camptocamp.com> * Alexandre Fayolle <alexandre.fayolle@camptocamp.com> * Joël Grand-Guillaume <joel.grandguillaume@camptocamp.com>

stock_batch_picking: * Cyril Gaudin <cyril.gaudin@camptocamp.com>

Maintainer

Odoo Community Association

This module is maintained by the OCA.

OCA, or the Odoo Community Association, is a nonprofit organization whose mission is to support the collaborative development of Odoo features and promote its widespread use.

To contribute to this module, please visit https://odoo-community.org.

Project details


Download files

Download the file for your platform. If you're not sure which to choose, learn more about installing packages.

Filename, size & hash SHA256 hash help File type Python version Upload date
odoo9_addon_stock_batch_picking-9.0.1.0.1-py2-none-any.whl (223.6 kB) Copy SHA256 hash SHA256 Wheel py2

Supported by

Elastic Elastic Search Pingdom Pingdom Monitoring Google Google BigQuery Sentry Sentry Error logging AWS AWS Cloud computing DataDog DataDog Monitoring Fastly Fastly CDN SignalFx SignalFx Supporter DigiCert DigiCert EV certificate StatusPage StatusPage Status page